Tweets by @AuthorTaGrey

The Kategan Alphas Vol. 1

eBook & Print edition

The Kategan Alphas Vol. 1

Come meet the Kategan Alphas in this six-book series. Volume 1 contains the first three books in the series: Mating Cycle, Dark Awakening, and Wicked Desires. If you like hot, in-your-face books with a good story and plenty of humor and action, then you'll enjoy this series.

Erotic, funny, and action-packed, come join the Kategan Alphas as they find their mates and fall in love—whether they should or not!

WARNING: these books contain possessive alpha males, smart heroines, sarcasm, and intimate scenarios.

Check out Volume 2 for the last three books in the series. Get them all in print or ebook format.



  • Series: The Kategan Alphas Books 1-3
  • Publication Date: August 2012
  • Genre: Paranormal Erotic Romance
  • Length: 336 pages, print